To Our Shareholders

NTT DATA GROUP CORPORATION 3-3, Toyosu 3-chome, Koto-ku, Tokyo, Japan Yutaka Sasaki

President and Chief Executive Officer, Representative Director

Notice of Voting Results of the 36th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Please note the following matters were reported and resolved at the 36th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Particulars

Matters reported

- 1 Report on the business report, consolidated financial statements, and audit results of the consolidated financial statements by an independent auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee for the 36th fiscal year (from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024)
- 2 Report on non-consolidated financial statements for the 36th fiscal year (from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024)

The contents of above were reported at the meeting.

Matters resolved

No. 1

Appropriation of Surplus

This proposal was approved as originally proposed. The year-end dividend was determined as 11.5 yen per share.

No. 2 Election of 7 Directors Who Are Not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This proposal was approved as originally proposed. 7 directors, namely, Yutaka Sasaki, Kazuhiko Nakayama, Tadaoki Nishimura, Mariko Fujii, Patrizio Mapelli, Fumihiko Ike, and Shigenao Ishiguro were elected and have taken office. Mariko Fujii, Fumihiko Ike, and Shigenao Ishiguro are outside directors.

No. 3 Election of 4 Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This proposal was approved as originally proposed. 4 directors, namely, Tomoko Hoshi, Nobuyuki Tainaka, Eiichi Sakamoto, and Mitsuko Inamasu were elected and have taken office. Tomoko Hoshi, Nobuyuki Tainaka, Eiichi Sakamoto, and Mitsuko Inamasu are outside directors.

End

Supplementary note:

 The following directors were selected as representative directors at the Board of Directors meeting held after the General Meeting of Shareholders and have taken office.

> President and Chief Executive Officer,

Representative

Director

Yutaka Sasaki

Senior Executive

Vice President and Representative Director

Kazuhiko Nakayama

Tomoko Hoshi, Nobuyuki Tainaka, and Eiichi Sakamoto were selected as full-time
members of the Audit and Supervisory Committee at the Audit and Supervisory
Committee meeting held after the General Meeting of Shareholders and have taken
office.

.....

Notice for the Payment of the Year-End Dividend of the 36th Fiscal Year

- Please find "Haito-kin Keisan-sho" and "Ofurikomi-saki-ni-tsuite" enclosed for the shareholders who have selected a bank transfer to receive the year-end dividend. For those who have selected the method of allocation in proportion to the number of shares held in the account, please find "Haito-kin Keisan-sho" and "Haito-kin-no-Ouketorihouho-ni-tsuite."
- For others, "Dai 36-ki Kimatsu Haito-kin Ryoshu-shou" and "Haito-kin Keisan-sho" are enclosed. Please receive your year-end dividend at the nearest head office, branches, and subbranches of the Japan Post Bank Co., Ltd., and post offices (banking agencies) in Japan at your earliest convenience.